numberzoqa.blogg.se

Nvidia geforce 7300 le driver update
Nvidia geforce 7300 le driver update








nvidia geforce 7300 le driver update

Step 1: ~$ sudo lspci -vnn | grep -i VGA -A 12Ġ5:00.0 VGA compatible controller: NVIDIA Corporation (rev a1) (prog-if 00 ) I'd prefer not to go through another full installation procedure. Ideally, I could find some method of installing a driver and then getting the system to work properly with that driver. What is a step-by-step guide to getting my desktop to show up with Unity on it? Right now, if I log in, the screen turns black after a few moments, then I get sent back to login.ĭo I need to do something with my blacklist? If-so, how? I saw some methods for installing drivers for nvidia cards but none that touched on my card and none that worked for my card. Then I ran sudo ap-get update & sudo apt-get upgrade & sudo apt-get install ubuntu-desktop. I'm trying to install Ubuntu 15.10 with an Nvidia 7300 LE video card. , I was able to get the kernel to read as using nvidia.










Nvidia geforce 7300 le driver update